PERSONAL

 

 

Roger Johansson

VD

Telefon: +46 (0) 31 44 70 40

Mobil:  +46 (0) 70-590 70 41

E-post: roger@sweheat.se

 

Susanne Janhede

Ekonomi

Telefon: +46 (0) 31 44 70 40

Mobil: +46(0)70-920 37 54

                                                          E-post: susanne@sweheat.se

Certifikat

Leif Patala

Verkstadsansvarig

Telefon: +46 (0) 31 44 70 40

Mobil: +46 (0) 707 44 70 92

E-post: leif@sweheat.se

 

Geronimo Rariza

Tekniker

Telefon: +46 (0) 31 44 70 40

Mobil: +46 (0) 721 55 20 49

E-post: jerry@sweheat.se

 

Kristoffer Klaening

Tekniker

Telefon: +46 (0) 31 44 70 40

Mobil: +46 (0) 721 55 21 33

E-post: kristoffer@sweheat.se

 

Kari Mäkelä

Tekniker

Telefon: +46 (0) 31 44 70 40

Mobil:  +46 (0) 704 92 35 27

E-post: kari@sweheat.se

 

Kari Sauramo

Telefon: +46 (0) 31 44 70 40

Mobile:  +46 (0) 765 52 48 90

 

 

 

Andreas Vukov

Telefon: +46 (0) 31 44 70 41

Mobile: +46 (0) 723 01 25 30

E-post: andreas@sweheat.se

Certifikat

 

Lars Johansson

Elektriker

Telefon: +46 (0) 31 44 70 40

Mobile: +46 (0) 708 44 16 87

 

Certifikat

 

 

Mika Granroth

Tekniker

Telefon: +46 (0) 31 44 70 41

Mobile: +46 (0) 760 06 90 90

 

Certifikat

 

 

DANMARK Filialkontor

 

Roger Johansson

VD

Telefon: +45  (0) 59 56 21 00

Mobil: +46 (0) 705 90 70 41

E-post: roger@sweheat.se

 

Certifikat

 

 

Mark Finch

Tekniker/Workshop supervisor Denmark

Telefon: +45  (0) 59 56 21 00

Mobile: +45 (0) 50 39 85 18

E-post: mark@sweheat.se

 

Certifikat