STAFF

 

Roger Johansson

CEO

Telephone: +46 (0) 31 44 70 40

Mobil:  +46 (0) 70-590 70 41

E-post: roger@sweheat.se

Certificate

 

Susanne Janhede

Economy

Telephone: +46 (0) 31 44 70 40

E-post: susanne@sweheat.se

Certificate

 

Leif Patala

Workshop Supervisor

Telephone: +46 (0) 31 44 70 40

Mobil: +46 (0) 707 44 70 92

E-post: leif@sweheat.se

 

Geronimo Rariza

Technician

Telephone: +46 (0) 31 44 70 40

Mobil: +46 (0) 721 55 20 49

E-post: jerry@sweheat.se

 

Kristoffer Klaening

Technician

Telephone: +46 (0) 31 44 70 40

Mobil: +46 (0) 721 55 21 33

E-post: kristoffer@sweheat.se

Certificate

Certificate 1

 

Kari Mäkelä

Technician

Telephone: +46 (0) 31 44 70 40

Mobil:  +46 (0) 704 92 35 27

E-post: kari@sweheat.se

Kari Sauramo

Telephone: +46 (0) 31 44 70 40

Mobile:  +46 (0) 765 52 48 90

 

Certificate

Certificate 1

 

 

Andreas Vukov

Telephone: +46 (0) 31 44 70 41

Mobile: +46 (0) 723 01 25 30

E-post: andreas@sweheat.se

Certificate

 

Lars Johansson

Electrician

Telephone: +46 (0) 31 44 70 40

Mobile: +46 (0) 708 44 16 87

 

Certificate

 

 

Mika Granroth

Technician

Telephone: +46 (0) 31 44 70 41

Mobile: +46 (0) 760 06 90 90

 

Certificate

 

 

DANMARK branch office

 

Roger Johansson

CEO

Telephone: +45  (0) 59 56 21 00

Mobil: +46 (0) 705 90 70 41

E-post: roger@sweheat.se

 

Certificate

 

 

Mark Finch

Technician/Workshop supervisor Denmark

Telephone: +45  (0) 59 56 21 00

Mobile: +45 (0) 50 39 85 18

E-post: mark@sweheat.se

 

Certificate